Chinses English Map
  Home >> News

What is Coreless Motor? Coreless motor principle, structure, characteristics, application areas

What is Coreless Motor? Coreless motor principle, structure, characteristics, application areas

Coreless Motor Coreless DC motors are permanent magnet, servo micro motor. Coreless motors have outstanding energy-saving properties, sensitive and convenient control characteristics and stable operating characteristics, a high-efficiency energy conversion device, represents the direction of the motor. Coreless Motor breakthrough in the structure of the traditional motor rotor structure, using coreless rotor. Coreless motor has a very prominent energy, control and drag characteristics

Coreless Motor Principle and Structure

Coreless motor structure (13) Coreless motor breakthrough in the structure of the traditional motor rotor structure, using coreless rotor, also called hollow cup-shaped rotor.

This novel structure of the rotor core is formed completely eliminates the power loss caused by eddy currents, while the weight and moment of inertia substantially reduced, thereby reducing loss of mechanical energy of the rotor itself. Structural changes of the rotor leaving the motor has been greatly improved operating characteristics, not only has outstanding energy-saving features, more importantly, have the core can not be achieved by the motor control and drag properties.

Coreless brush and brushless motors are divided into two kinds, brush coreless motor ironless rotor, a stator brushless coreless motor ironless.

Windings are delta.

Coreless Motor Features

Coreless motors are:

1, energy-saving features: a high energy conversion efficiency, the maximum efficiency is generally above 70%, some products can reach more than 90% (70% in general core motor).

2, the control features: starting, rapid braking, fast response, the mechanical time constant of less than 28 ms, some products can be up to 10 milliseconds (msec core motor is generally more than 100); the recommended operating area high operational state , can easily be sensitive speed adjustment.

3, drag characteristics: highly reliable operation stability, speed fluctuation is small, as micro-motors which can be easily controlled speed fluctuation within 2%.

In addition, coreless motor greatly improved energy density, a core with the same motor power compared to its weight and volume to reduce 1/3-1/2.

Coreless Motor Applications

As Coreless motor overcomes the iron-core motors insurmountable technical obstacles, and its prominent feature focuses on the main motor performance, it has a broad application fields. Especially with the rapid development of industrial technology, servo characteristics of the motor continuously put forward higher expectations and requirements, so Coreless motors in many applications have an irreplaceable position.

Coreless motor applications, from military and high-tech fields to enter the big industrial and civil fields after ten years of rapid development, especially in industrialized countries, have been involved in most of the industries and many products.

1, requiring fast response servo system. Such as missile flight direction of rapid adjustment, high magnification optical drive servo control, fast autofocus, high sensitivity recording and testing equipment, industrial robots, bionic prosthetics, etc., Coreless motor can well meet the technical requirements.

2, the driving element for a smooth durable drag products. Such as various types of portable instrumentation, personal accoutrements, field operations equipment, electric cars, etc., the same set of power supply time can be extended to more than double.

3, a variety of aircraft, including aviation, aerospace, model ships. Coreless motors utilize light weight, small size, low power consumption advantages, you can minimize the weight of the aircraft.

4, a variety of consumer electronics and industrial products. Coreless motors used as actuators, can improve product quality, superior performance.

5, the use of its advantages of high energy conversion efficiency, but also as a generator; using its linear operating characteristics, but also used as a tachometer generator; coupled with the speed reducer can be used as a torque motor.

With industrial advances in technology, a variety of mechanical and electrical equipment with strict technical conditions on the servo motor raised higher and higher technical requirements, while coreless motor has been completely out of the scope of application of the limitations of high-end products, is rapidly expanding in the general civil and other applications on low-end products, with extensive improve product quality. According to statistics, in the industrial developed countries have more than 100 kinds of products for civilian application of mature Coreless motors.

Domestic industrial sector Coreless motor's superior performance is still not fully understood, prevented many technological advances in the field of mechanical and electrical products, we have a serious impact on the technology with similar foreign products competitive. Domestically developed many new products, due to motor performance does not meet the requirements, the overall level of its products with similar foreign products always there is a big gap, limiting the exploitation and development of many products, such as medical equipment, prosthetics, robotics, camcorders, cameras and some specific areas, even in the textile machinery, laser measuring instruments and other aspects of this phenomenon exists. However, Coreless motor production, due to its complex process, automation of production far less iron-core motors, resulting in high production costs, high labor costs, but also on the operator's skill level required is high. To large-scale production has brought a lot of difficulties and limitations. Coreless motor for our development work has three decades of history, but until it has been rapid development, not only in the domestic market to replace imported products, and some enterprises have started to participate in international competition in the market.
【 Hits: 】 【 add time:2015-1-17 0:00:00 】 【 Close this page

Metamaterial Technology Co., Ltd.
Contact: Mr. Yin
Phone: 13826986709
Tel: 860769-81176388
Fax: 86 0769-81176381
E-mail: yinxuep@126.com
Post Code: 523850
Web site: www.cymotor888.com
Address: Dongguan Qiaotou Wo Hang Village second industrial zone on the 30th

Copyright: Metamaterial Technology Co., Ltd.【marketing】Technical Support.:  Xingjian network
Site Keywords: motor micro motor manufacturers ,Dongguan motor ,Coreless Motor manufacturers of the mobile motor manufacturers,DC motor manufacturers

中文版 English 网站地图
  首页 >> 新闻资讯

什么是空心杯马达?空心杯电机的原理、结构、特点、应用领域

   什么是空心杯马达?空心杯电机的原理、结构、特点、应用领域

   空心杯电机空心杯电机属于直流、永磁、伺服微特电机。空心杯电动机具有突出的节能特性、灵敏方便的控制特性和稳定的运行特性,作为高效率的能量转换装置,代表了电动机的发展方向。空心杯电机在结构上突破了传统电机的转子结构形式,采用的是无铁芯转子。空心杯电机具有十分突出的节能、控制和拖动特性,

    空心杯马达原理及结构

    空心杯电机结构图(13张)空心杯电动机在结构上突破了传统电机的转子结构形式,采用的是无铁芯转子,也叫空心杯型转子。

    这种新颖的转子结构彻底消除了由于铁芯形成涡流而造成的电能损耗,同时其重量和转动惯量大幅降低,从而减少了转子自身的机械能损耗。由于转子的结构变化而使电动机的运转特性得到了极大改善,不但具有突出的节能特点,更为重要的是具备了铁芯电动机所无法达到的控制和拖动特性。

    空心杯电机分为有刷和无刷两种,有刷空心杯电机转子无铁芯,无刷空心杯电机定子无铁芯。

    绕组采用三角形接法。 

    空心杯马达主要特点

    空心杯电动机主要有:

    1、节能特性:能量转换效率很高,其最大效率一般在70%以上,部分产品可达到90%以上(铁芯电动机一般在70%)。

    2、控制特性:起动、制动迅速,响应极快,机械时间常数小于28毫秒,部分产品可以达到10毫秒以内(铁芯电动机一般在100毫秒以上);在推荐运行区域内的高速运转状态下,可以方便地对转速进行灵敏的调节。

    3、拖动特性:运行稳定性十分可靠,转速的波动很小,作为微型电动机其转速波动能够容易的控制在2%以内。

    另外,空心杯电动机的能量密度大幅度提高,与同等功率的铁芯电动机相比,其重量、体积减轻1/3-1/2。

    空心杯马达应用

    由于空心杯电动机克服了铁芯电动机不可逾越的技术障碍,而且其突出的特点集中在电动机的主要性能方面,使其具备了广阔的应用领域。尤其是随着工业技术的飞速发展,对电动机的伺服特性不断提出更高的期望和要求,使空心杯电动机在很多应用场合拥有不可替代的地位。

     空心杯电动机的应用,从军事、高科技领域进入大工业和民用领域后,十多年来得到迅速的发展,尤其是在工业发达国家,已经涉及到大部分行业和许多产品。

    1、需要快速响应的随动系统。如导弹的飞行方向快速调节,高倍率光驱的随动控制,快速自动调焦,高灵敏的记录和检测设备,工业机器人,仿生义肢等,空心杯电动机能很好地满足其技术要求。

    2、对驱动元件要求平稳持久拖动的产品。如各类便携式的仪器仪表,个人随身装备,野外作业的仪器设备,电动车等,同样一组电源,供电时间可以延长一倍以上。

    3、各种飞行器,包括航空、航天、航模等。利用空心杯电动机重量轻,体积小,能耗低的优点,可以最大限度地减轻飞行器的重量。

    4、各种各样的民用电器、工业产品。采用空心杯电动机作为执行元件,可以使产品档次提高,性能优越。

    5、利用其能量转换效率高的优势,也作为发电机使用;利用其线性运行特性,也作为测速发电机使用;配上减速器,也可以作为力矩电动机使用。

    随着工业技术进步,各种机电设备严格的技术条件对伺服电动机提出越来越高的技术要求,同时,空心杯电动机的应用范围已经完全脱离了高端产品的局限性,正在迅速地扩大在一般民用等低端产品上的应用范围,以广泛提升产品品质。据有关资料统计,在工业发达国家已经有100多种民用产品上成熟应用了空心杯电动机。

    国内工业界对空心杯电动机的卓越性能尚没有充分认识,阻碍了许多领域机电产品的技术进步,严重影响了我们与国外同类产品的技术竞争力。国内开发的许多新产品,因电机性能不符合要求,其产品的整体水平始终与国外同类产品存在较大差距,限制了很多产品的开发与发展,比如医疗器械、义肢、机器人、摄像机、照相机和一些特殊领域,甚至在纺织机械、激光测量仪器等方面都存在这种现象。但是,空心杯电动机的生产,由于其工艺复杂,生产自动化程度远不如铁芯电动机,导致其生产成本高,劳动力成本高,而且对操作者的技能水平要求高。给大规模生产带来很多困难和限制。我国对空心杯电动机的开发研制工作已有二三十年的历史,但直到才得到了较快发展,不但在国内市场替代进口产品,而且已有企业开始参与国际市场的竞争。

【 浏览次数: 】 【 加入时间:2015-1-17 0:00:00 】 【 关闭本页
    超颖科技有限公司
    业务联系人:殷先生
    手机:13826986709
    电话:86 0769-81176388
    传真:86 0769-81176381
    邮箱:yinxuep@126.com
    邮编:523850
    网址:www.cymotor888.com
    地址:东莞市桥头镇禾坑村第二工业区30号

    版权所有:超颖科技有限公司营销宝】 技术支持:天行健网络
    本站关键词: 马达,微型马达厂家,东莞马达,手机马达厂家,空心杯马达厂家,直流电机厂家
    友情链接: